ALBUM: YQ – The Expansion

ALBUM: YQ - The Expansion

YQ The Expansion Album Download ZIP

Multi talented Artist popularly known as YQ release a new studio Album project titled “The Expansion” all tracks are impressive and you will love to add all to your playlist.

However The Expansion is the Latest album in 2022 by YQ after some months fans keeps anticipating.

The Expansion album features some top stars including M33ch, C. wells, Gnipsey, Sh3ymo, DaVinci, Sha Gualla, Q Is Not A Rapper, , Cash Block, Enphamus, JonnyLo, 250 Jayyo, , , Chinkz, , CASiMiRx

Stream & Download YQ The Expansion Album Zip,Rar & Mp3 Below:

The Expansion Full Album Tracklist by YQ


Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.