ALBUM: PsychoYP – Osapa London

ALBUM: PsychoYP - Osapa London

Osapa London Album Download

creative Artist popularly known as PsychoYP release a new studio Album project titled “Osapa London” collection of songs that is available for download.

However, Osapa London is the Latest album in 2023 by PsychoYP after some months, fans keep anticipating.

Osapa London the album features some top stars, including Ajebo Hustlers, Jordan Knows, Ice Prince, King Perryy, Wax Bentayga, Teni, OdumoduBlvck, , Prettyboy D-O

Stream PsychoYP Osapa London Album Zip,Rar & Mp3 Below:

Osapa London Full Album Tracklist by PsychoYP


Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.