ALBUM: Headie One – EDNA (Deluxe)

ALBUM: Headie One – EDNA (Deluxe)

Headie One EDNA (Deluxe) Album Download ZIP

Multi talented Artist popularly known as Headie One release a new studio Album project titled “EDNA (Deluxe)” all tracks are impressive and you will love to add all to your playlist.

However EDNA (Deluxe) is the Latest album in 2022 by Headie One after some months fans keeps anticipating.

EDNA (Deluxe) album features some top stars including M Huncho, AJ Tracey, Stormzy, Young T & , Young Adz, Future, Drake, , Ivorian Doll, Kenny Beats, Aitch, Haile, Mahalia,

Stream & Download Headie One EDNA (Deluxe) Album Zip,Rar & Mp3 Below:

EDNA (Deluxe) Full Album Tracklist by Headie One


Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.