ALBUM: D-Black – Loyalty

ALBUM: D-Black - Loyalty

D-Black Loyalty Album Download ZIP

Multi talented Artist popularly known as D-Black release a new studio Album project titled “Loyalty” all tracks are impressive and you will love to add all to your playlist.

However Loyalty is the Latest album in 2022 by D-Black after some months fans keeps anticipating.

Loyalty album features some top stars including Afia Shwarzneggar, Delay, Darkovibes, Camidoh, , Kofi Jamar, Dead Peepol, Akwaboah Jnr, Stonebwoy, Simi, Praiz, Tobechukwu Victor Okoh, Ice Prince, Sefa, Anzo, Efya

Stream & Download D-Black Loyalty Album Zip,Rar & Mp3 Below:

Loyalty Full Album Tracklist by D-Black


Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.