ALBUM: Blaqbonez – Young Preacher

Blaqbonez Young Preacher Album Download Zip Mp3

Blaqbonez Young Preacher Album Download Zip Mp3

Multi talented Nigerian rapper Artist named Blaqbonez popularly known as Black Sherif release a new studio Album project titled “Young Preacher”

Young Preacher Album Laced with Fourteen (14) songs in total, it brings along star-powered features from. Amaarae, -Aimé Baraza, Blxckie, Cheque, Lojay, Takura, Tay Iwar & Tekno, Fans may recognize the previously-released singles titled, “Back In Uni”.

The Album follows his 2021 project “Sex Over Love (Deluxe)” featuring guest appearances from 1da Banton, Amaarae, A-Q (NIG), Bad Boy Timz, Bella Shmurda, BNXN fka Buju, Cheque, Joeboy, Kida Kudz, Kuami Eugene, Kwesi Arthur, Laycon and more. While In 2019, Blaqbonez released his “Mr. Boombastic” in the year 2018 he release the “Bad Boy Blaq” through 100 Crowns & Chocolate City Music Featuring Oxlade & Terry Apala.

All tracks are impressive and you will love to add all to your playlist.

Young Preacher Full Album Tracklist by Young Preacher

Young Preacher | DOWNLOAD MP3


Whistle (Ft. Amaarae & Lojay) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Fashion Nova | DOWNLOAD MP3

Back In Uni by Blaqbonez & JAE5 | DOWNLOAD MP3

Fake Nikes (Ft. Blxckie & Cheque) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Ring Ring (Ft. Tay Iwar) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Loyalty | DOWNLOAD MP3

She Like Igbo | DOWNLOAD MP3

Ess Mama (Ft. Tekno) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Mazoe (Ft. Bien-Aimé Baraza & Takura) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Star Life | DOWNLOAD MP3


I’ll Be Waiting | DOWNLOAD MP3


Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.