ALBUM: BlaqBonez – Sex Over Love Album (Deluxe)

ALBUM: BlaqBonez – Sex Over Love Album (Deluxe)

Sex Over Love Album (Deluxe) Album Download ZIP

Multi talented Artist popularly known as BlaqBonez release a new studio Album project titled “Sex Over Love Album (Deluxe)” all tracks are impressive and you will love to add all to your playlist.

However Sex Over Love Album (Deluxe) is the Latest album in 2022 by BlaqBonez after some months fans keeps anticipating.

Sex Over Love Album (Deluxe) album features some top stars including 1da Banton, Amaarae, Bad Boy Timz, , BNXN fka Buju, Cheque, Joeboy, Kida Kudz, Kuami Eugene, Kwesi Arthur, Laycon, Nasty C, Oxlade, Prettyboy D-O, PsychoYP, Tellaman, ThisisAQ, Tiwa Savage

Stream & Download BlaqBonez Sex Over Love Album (Deluxe) Album Zip,Rar & Mp3 Below:

Sex Over Love Album (Deluxe) Full Album Tracklist by BlaqBonez


Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.